Home >

2021 Virtual Region V Meeting

Description

   

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


IIBEC Members: $175 USD
Nonmembers: $225 USD
Sponsorships Available - contact Director of Marketing & Sales Chris Barnes at cbarnes@iibec.org

4 IIBEC Continuing Educational Hours (CEHs) and AIA learning units will be available to each registrant.

IIBEC REGION V PROGRAM EDUCATION PROGRAMS SCHEDULE
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM ET
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PT
Common Roofing and Waterproofing Oversights and Solutions

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM ET
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM PT
Large, Complex Whole Building Air Barrier Challenges

3:30 PM - 4:00 PM ET
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Region V Business Meeting

Thursday, June 24, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM ET
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PT
Architecture and Building Science

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM ET
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM PT
Wrapping it Up: The Process and Value of Building Enclosure Design Reviews


My Registrations

No registrations found.
Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.54.3.225