Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events - Continuing Education / Region Meetings

Roof Technology & Science I

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Houston, TX
Hosted by Gulf Coast Chapterlearn more...

Roof Technology & Science II

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
Houston, TX
Hosted by Gulf Coast Chapterlearn more...

Metal Roofing

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Folly Beach, SC
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Stucco & Exterior Finish Cladding Systems

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - Friday, October 5, 2018
Folly Beach, SC
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Building Envelope Quality Assurance

Thursday, October 11, 2018
Orlando, FL
Hosted by Florida Chapterlearn more...

Rooftop Quality Assurance

Friday, October 12, 2018
Orlando, FL
Hosted by Florida Chapterlearn more...

Rooftop Quality Assurance

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Langley, BC
Hosted by Western Canada Chapterlearn more...

Roof Systems Thermal & Moisture Design

Friday, October 19, 2018
Langley, BC
Hosted by Western Canada Chapterlearn more...

Rooftop Quality Assurance

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Capital Heights, MD
Hosted by Mid-Atlantic Chapterlearn more...

Masonry Wall Systems

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018
Toronto, ON
Hosted by Ontario Chapterlearn more...

Waterproofing

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Friday, November 30, 2018
Portland, OR
Hosted by Portland Chapterlearn more...

Exterior Walls Technology & Science

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Phoenix, AZ
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Masonry Wall Systems

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018
Phoenix, AZ
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Building Envelope Quality Assurance

Thursday, December 13, 2018
San Antonio, TX
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Exterior Wall Quality Assurance

Friday, December 14, 2018
San Antonio, TX
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Professional Building Consulting

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Raleigh, NC
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Waterproofing

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - Friday, January 25, 2019
Raleigh, NC
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Roof Technology & Science I

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Seattle, WA
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Roof Technology & Science II

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - Friday, February 8, 2019
Seattle, WA
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Exterior Walls Technology & Science

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Indianapolis, IN
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Waterproofing

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - Friday, June 14, 2019
Indianapolis, IN
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Exterior Walls Technology & Science

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Richmond, VA
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Masonry Wall Systems

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - Friday, September 13, 2019
Richmond, VA
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Exterior Wall Quality Assurance

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Chicago, IL
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Building Envelope Quality Assurance

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Chicago, IL
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Rooftop Quality Assurance

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Chicago, IL
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Professional Building Consulting

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
New Orleans, LA
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Waterproofing

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
New Orleans, LA
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Roof Technology & Science I

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Charleston, SC
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Roof Technology & Science II

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Friday, November 8, 2019
Charleston, SC
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Metal Roofing

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Tampa, FL
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Stucco & Exterior Finish Cladding Systems

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Friday, December 6, 2019
Tampa, FL
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Roof Systems Thermal & Moisture Design

Thursday, December 12, 2019
San Antonio , TX
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

RRC Review & Update

Friday, December 13, 2019
San Antonio , TX
Hosted by RCI, Inc.learn more...

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.54.3.225